Bureau's Activities, Design Team and Clients List
SUPPORT TEAM AND PARTNERS , participated in company's developments

No | Discipline | Name | Contact

01. Structures - Nikolai Dereliev - niki_dereliev@abv.bg
02. Structures - Alexander Traykov - avt_consult@abv.bg
03. Structures - Stanislav Dospevski - avt_consult@abv.bg
04. Structures - N. Neykova - neykova@dir.bg
05. HVAC - Nikolay Tatarsky - office@ratolabg.com
06. HVAC - Ana Savova - anisavova@mail.bg
07. HVAC - Ludmila Madjarova - lusi.madjarova@aircon-bg.com
08. HVAC - Dobrinka Piskyuleva - d_piskuleva@engineer.bg
09. HVAC - Zdravka Nencheva - hesbulgaria@abv.bg
10. HVAC - Kostadinka Atanasova - atanasova_k@mail.bg
11. Water & Sewer - Dietmar Ivanov - eureco_sm@engineer.bg
12. Water & Sewer - Svetoslav Zlatarev - sveto_zlato@abv.bg
13. Water & Sewer - Lubomir Sinadinska - akva_lmp@abv.bg
14. Electrical Systems - Elena Nacheva - office@elios-bg.com
15. Electrical Systems - Diana Kovacheva - D. Kovacheva@elsystems-bg.com
16. Electrical Systems - Rumyana Kocheva - kocheva@markan.bg
17. Electrical Systems - Tsvetanka Peycheva - peylux@mail.bg
18. Electrical Systems - Colo Nikov - tz.nikov@mail.bg
19. Electrical Systems - Jani Donov - dding@abv.bg
20. Fire Alarm & Security - Elena Pencheva - elidpencheva@abv.bg
21. Health Security - Yordan Yordanov - dhyordanov@abv.bg
22. Health Security - Storm Dimitrov - burian@abv.bg
23. Surveying - Hristo Bojinov - lobos@mail.bg
24. Surveying - Violeta Hristova - veselin_hristow@hotmail.com
25. Surveying - Zlatan Zlatanov - geocad@mail.bg
26. Landscaping - Land. Arch. Borisova Heaven - rajuki@abv.bg
27. Landscaping - Land. Arch. Veselin Rangelov - veskorangelov@abv.bg
28. Technology - Rosica Mavrova - rmavrova@abv.bg
29. Technology - Ilka Simidchieva - ilkasim@abv.bg
30. Bills of quantities - Stefka Ignatiev - iliana_ignatieva@mail.bg
31. 3D views & animation - Arch. George Trenchev - george@studiotrenchev.com
32. 3D views & animation - Arch. Dimitar Rashkov - rashkov@red-vertex.com
33. Project management - Trifon Trifonov - t.trifonov@sofiaestates.com
34. Gas Supply - Eng Taskov - ataskov@dir.bg
35. Gas Supply - Petar Petrov - dochev.petrov@abv.bg
36. Road works - Alexander Vitanov - vi_al@abv.bg
37. Fire fighting- Dimitar Alexandrov - d.alexandrov@dyayan.com

© Architectural Bureau DIMITROV, All rights reserved, September, 2019
© Architectural Bureau DIMITROV, All rights reserved, September, 2019
Created by ICYGEN